Skip to content

Links

March 30, 2010

Sorry for the lack of posts.  I’m on vacation again.  Seriously, I’m on vacation a lot. 

I received an email from Matt at the Pohnpei Soccer Association.  The are selling replica jerseys for $50 with all proceeds going to the team.  They will be traveling to Guam soon for their first competitive games in years.  I wonder if I would make the cut?

Anyway, here are some links to quell your desire for me to post. (Or not ha.):

Not sure if I should be covering this, but I love LOST. Sun gets married.

Picture of the Day – from Phonpei Island Surf Club.

Samoa Sevens are on a roll.

New U.S. Marshall for Guam & CNMI.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

